Some changes…

You might have noticed that I haven’t posted for awhile now. It’s not because I have lost interest in my site or my topics. In fact, I have been posting but at my new site: The Family Standard Blog. I am working hard to make it a beautiful site that you can go to whenever you need a new dinner recipe, birthday party decorating idea or just looking for something to read. Please leave me a comment, or let me know how it looks, what I should change or keep and please, please click on the bottom right of your screen where it says “follow” and continue to follow the blog!

I can’t wait to hear your feedback and thank you VERY much for your interest in my posts!

Leave a Reply

